Hello and Welcome!







Come and meet Jenny, Sunny, Kathy, Colton and the rest of the crew. Sonrise Farm is a lovely combination of many real places Iíve seen or lived. The series is written to inspire your mind and nourish your soul. Why donít you curl up in a cozy chair with a good book? This is child friendly reading the whole family can enjoy. 

The series begins with the award winning title, The Palomino. The adventures continue with Stolen Gold, Flying High, and Morning Glory. You wonít want to miss any of them, and donít forget to read them in order!

What would you like to do next?

Last updated:
January 27, 2008

The Sonrise Farm Series

Thanks for riding by!

Copyright © 2001. Katy Pistole - All Rights Reserved

Main | Palomino | Excerpt | Breed | Author's Bio | Events | Links | Orders
Email Author | Email Webmaster